Classified Events

When: Saturday, May 11, 2019, 12:00 PM
Where: Rowan County Fairgrounds
Details: Hippie Fest is the grooviest festival of the year! Featuring one-of-a-kind artists and vendors, local goods, bohemian shopping, live music, hippie car ...
When: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Salisbury
Details: Take a peek into some of Historic Salisbury's finest homes at the 43rd annual OctoberTour. Food, live entertainment, children's activities, craft beer ...
When: Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, November 10, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, February 23, 2019, 10:30 AM
Where: Rowan Public Library
Details: To provide an encounter  where women can experience a  move of God through Dance and Worship.  If you are looking for a ...
When: Friday, September 28, 2018, 11:00 AM
Where: Livingstone College
Details: The Livingstone College Fall 2018 Graduate School Fair will be held on Friday, September 28, 2018 from 11:00a.m -  1:00 p.m. The Fair is ...
When: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 11:00 AM
Where: 6455 Sherrills Ford Rd
Details: Community Outreach from 11am-1pm. Door to door visitation to hand out flyers with Service details and upcoming Church Events. We will meet ...
When: Saturday, November 3, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Saving Grace Farm
Details: VENDORS CLICK THE TICKET LINK.  PLEAVE VIEW OUR APPLICATION BEFORE PAYING.  RAIN DATE November 4th Saving Grace Farm, a Therapeutic Riding Center ...
When: Saturday, November 17, 2018, 11:00 AM
Where: The Fish Bowl
Details: A free event to distribute turkeys to families residing in Rowan County.  MISSION STATEMENT:  Our mission is to help others by feeding ...
When: Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl