Classified Events

When: Sunday, July 29, 2018, 5:30 PM
Where: Mean Mug Coffee Company
When: Saturday, July 21, 2018, 1:00 PM
Where: Rowan County Fair
Details: Location: 1560 Julian Road Salisbury, NC (exit 74) Gates open @ 1:00pm - 8:00pm Register Cars: $25 cars  Register Bikes: $20 Spectators/General ...
When: Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: DJ's Sky Lounge
Details: Show time 9:30 PM!
When: Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Horizons Unlimited
Details: Design a robotic arm that can move a marble, a straw, and a coin from the table into a cup without using ...
When: Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Monday, July 23, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Thursday, July 26, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Friday, July 27, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: The Buccaneer
Details: The Nations #1 Hank Williams Jr Tribute Show!! "All My Rowdy Friends" rock the house beginning at 9:30 pm!!! Yessa!!! Is that ...