Classified Events

When: Friday, September 28, 2018, 11:00 AM
Where: Livingstone College
Details: The Livingstone College Fall 2018 Graduate School Fair will be held on Friday, September 28, 2018 from 11:00a.m -  1:00 p.m. The Fair is ...
When: Saturday, December 8, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Friday, January 25, 2019, 9:00 PM
Where: The Buccaneer
When: Saturday, December 29, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The Buccaneer
When: Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Inn at Salisbury
Details: Hey! I’m singing songs of Light A Candle: Tides 1. I believe there’s a band after me too the second hour so ...
When: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Salisbury
Details: Beginning in 1982, Carman revolutionized the world of Christian Music with his album “God’s Not Finished With Me Yet.”  More than 10 ...
When: Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Old Stone Winery
Details: Planning your next big adventure?  Come and enjoy an evening out with your favorite Travel Agents! For $20 per person you can ...
When: Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Rowan Public Library
Details: The Friends of RPL and Cheerwine Concert Series returns! Featured performer is the Flat Tire Trio. This unique band uses acoustic guitar, ...
When: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The Buccaneer
Details: The first live stage production to bring the phenomenon of Magic Mike, Fifty Shades of Grey and others to life with high-energy ...