Classified Events

When: Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Horizons Unlimited
Details: Design a robotic arm that can move a marble, a straw, and a coin from the table into a cup without using ...
When: Saturday, July 7, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Morgan Ridge RailWalk Brewery & Eatery
When: Sunday, July 29, 2018, 5:30 PM
Where: Mean Mug Coffee Company
When: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Downtown Salisbury, NC
Details: Take a peek into some of Historic Salisbury's finest homes at the 43rd annual OctoberTour. Food, live entertainment, children's activities, craft beer ...
When: Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Inn at Salisbury
Details: free admission/ love offering will be taken
When: Thursday, July 26, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Monday, July 23, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Friday, July 27, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...