Classified Events

When: Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM
Where: Morgan Ridge RailWalk Brewery & Eatery
Details: This is an acoustic show with Rick Thomas and Bryan Christopher.
When: Monday, December 31, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: The Inn at Salisbury
Details: Contact Tom Millspaugh On Facebook. There will be several Bands Playing this night, Its always a really great night of Christian Music. ...
When: Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: The Inn at Salisbury
Details: The Inn Anniversary Show, DO NOT MISS THIS NIGHT !!
When: Saturday, May 11, 2019, 12:00 PM
Where: Rowan County Fairgrounds
Details: Hippie Fest is the grooviest festival of the year! Featuring one-of-a-kind artists and vendors, local goods, bohemian shopping, live music, hippie car ...
When: Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: City Tavern
Details: What’s a Business Model? Join us to find out! We will discover the canvas, empathy map and dive into your value proposition! ...
When: Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: City Tavern
Details: Do you have a great idea and don’t know where to turn for financing information? Not sure what’s available for entrepreneurs? Join ...
When: Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: City Tavern
Details: Areas of Discussion to Include: Importance of scale How to scale Pivots: What, When, and How Building a Team Ownership and Equity ...
When: Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: City Tavern
Details: Now that you have a business or idea for a business, product or service learn how to craft your pitch! This will ...
When: Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: City Tavern
Details: How do you price your product? Where do you ideally place it? How do you effectively promote it? There’s a lot of ...
When: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: City Tavern
Details: Good news! You have a great idea, but is there a market out there for you? How do you reach your market? ...