Classified Events

When: Saturday, July 21, 2018, 4:00 PM
Where: F&M Trolley Barn
Details: he 7th Annual CHICKWEED ~ Celebrating Indestructible WomenSaturday July 21, 2018F&M Trolley Barn125 E. Liberty Street, Salisbury 28144CHICKWEED celebrates its 7th annual ...
When: Sunday, July 29, 2018, 5:30 PM
Where: Mean Mug Coffee Company
When: Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 1:00 PM
Where: Trinity Oaks
Details: UPCOMING WORKSHOPS: Aug 21,  2018 Advance Care Planning Workshop at Trinity Oaks in Salisbury, NCTime: 1:00 - 2:00 pmWhere: Trinity Oaks, 728 ...
When: Friday, July 27, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Hall Gymnasium
Details: We will be hosting a FREE basketball camp for children ages 6-17. Our camp will start at 10:00 a.m. daily and end ...
When: Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, November 10, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, August 25, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, December 8, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl
When: Saturday, July 28, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: The Fish Bowl